Our Members

At the moment the Humboldt Forum for Food and Agriculture has eight full members and a number of supporters.

Full members of the HFFA are:

Prof. Tilman Brück, Deutsches Institut für Wirtschaftsforschung (DIW)
Hans Jöhr, Nestlé S.A.
Dr. Hermann Lotze-Campen, Potsdam Institute for Climate Impact Research
Dr. Steffen Noleppa, agripol - network for policy advice GbR
Prof. Philip Pardey, University of Minnesota, Applied Economics
Prof. Richard A. Sikora, INRES, Bonn University
Rainer von Mielecki, BASF SE
Prof. Harald von Witzke, Humboldt University of Berlin